St. Mark's Lutheran Church

2019 Concregation Council 

Congregation Council, 2020-21. From left, front row: Wanda Fortin, Secretary; Linda Rosini, President; Becky Miller-Pryor, Vice President. Back row: Robert Campbell, Ralph Ziegler, Ray Huff, Pastor Brian Vasey, Jackie Kinney, Treasurer, Pam Jensen, Ed Gair, Herb Poff, Melvin Wentzel Vicki Haussmann and Carl Albright.

Staff

Pastor Brian Vasey (570) 323-4619  bvasey@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Director of Music Samuel Robinson (570) 323-4619 srobinson@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Parish Secretary    (570) 323-4619  
Bookkeeper Jackie Baysore (570) 323-4619 jbaysore@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Church Sexton Louis DeSeau (570) 323-4619 ldeseau@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Church Website stmarkswilliamsport.org Church email stmarks@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Office Number (570) 323-4619 Fax Number (570) 323-2452
       

Congregation Council - 2020-21

Council Member Melvin Wentzel (570) 220-1878 melvinewentzel@gmail.com
Council Vice-President Becky Miller Pryor (570) 971-4583 beckypryor72@gmail.com
Council Member Robert Campbell (570) 772-2864 campbellr229@gmail.com
Council Treasurer Jackie Kinney (570) 323-5938 jskinney1@yahoo.com
Council Secretary Wanda Fortin (570) 337-3931  wmariefort@gmail.com
Council President Linda Rosini (570) 772-4751 lr10152@yahoo.com
Council Member Ed Gair (570) 220-7589 eagair@comcast.net
Council Member Carl Albright (570) 326-2768 aja@comcast.net
Council Member Vicki Haussmann (570) 447-3263 haussfamily1@comcast.net
Council Member Pam Jensen (570) 506-6721 prhmjj530@aol.com
Council Member Ray Huff (570) 368-1473 rhuff6@verizon.net
Financial Secretary Herb Poff (570) 322-1258 whp3rd@aol.com
Council Member Ralph Zeigler (570) 326-3924 zeigler17702@msn.com
       

Committee Chairs

Worship & Music Ray Huff (570) 368-1473 rhuff6@verizon.net
Faith and Fellowship Committee Vicki Haussmann (570) 447-3263 haussfamily1@comcast.net
Personnel Becky Miller Pryor (570) 971-4583 beckypryor72@gmail.com
Outreach Becky Miller Pryor (570) 971-4583 beckypryor72@gmail.com
Parish Life Janet Jones (570) 772-1184 jgmacookie@comcast.net 
Property Ed Gair (570) 220-7589 eagair@comcast.net
Finance Jackie Kinney (570) 323-5938 jskinney1@yahoo.com
Fine Arts Joyce Hershberger (570) 322-0410 deermountain2@comcast.net
Little Lambs Liaison Joyce Hershberger (570) 322-0410 deermountain2@comcast.net
Archives Gary Weber (570) 322-7149 gweber@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Memorials Carl & Beverly Hieber (570) 323-5921 retiredbroker@comcast.net
Women of ELCA Shirley Hill (570) 323-7546 wjh1226@verizon.net
Safety Carl Albright (570) 326-2768 aja@comcast.net
Publicity Pam Jensen (570) 506-6721 prhmjj530@aol.com
       

Other Ministry Leaders

Stephen Ministry Kathy Eshelman (570) 220-0774 kathyme54@gmail.com
Website Ministry Gary Weber (570) 322-7149 gweber@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Financial Secretary Herb Poff (570) 322-1258 whp3rd@aol.com
Bulletin Mailings Judy Fortin (570) 505-1168
Pew Cards/Pencils Ernestine Doane (570) 368-8574
Altar Guild Beverly Hieber (570) 323-5921 retiredbroker@comcast.net
Altar Flowers Sally Bjornstad (570) 494-6637  bjornstad@gmail.com 
Lector Scheduling  8:00 AM Vicki Haussmann (570) 447-3263 haussfamily1@comcast.net
Lector Scheduling 10:30 AM Joyce Hershberger (570) 322-0410 deermountain2@comcast.net
Communion Assistants Gregg Dancho (570) 435-2716 danchog@gmail.com
Assisting Ministers 10:30 AM Joyce Hershberger (570) 322-0410 deermountain2@comcast.net
Assisting Ministers 8:00 AM Vicki Haussmann (570) 447-3263 haussfamily1@comcast.net
Quilters Shirley Hill (570) 323-7546 whill1900@verizon.net
Ushers Gary Weber (570) 322-7149 gweber@stmarkswilliamsport.org
Family Promise Deb Buckman
(570) 323-1707
dabuckman65@gmail.com